Catholic Resources

About The Faith / Apologetics

Catholic Online - www.catholic.org
Catholic Answers - www.catholic.com
Catholic Encyclopedia - www.newadvent.org/cathen
Catholics on the Net - www.catholic.net

Return to Top


Catholic Gossip

Whispers in the Loggia- www.whispersintheloggia.blogspot.com
Zenat - The World Seen From Rome - www.zenit.org/en

Return to Top


Charities

Catholic Charities - www.catholiccharitiesusa.org
Catholic Relief Services - www.crs.org
Catholic Network of Volunteer Service - www.cnvs.org

Return to Top


Culture

Catholic Forum - www.catholicforum.com
Catholic Culture - www.catholicculture.org

Return to Top


Education

Cathechetical Resources - www.catecheticalresources.com
Catholic Educator's Resource Center - www.catholiceducation.org
Favorite Resources for Catholic Homeschoolers - www.love2learn.net
Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities - www.accunet.org
Finding God Faith Formation Program - www.findinggod.org
Scranton University - www.elearning.scranton.edu

Return to Top


Family

Catholic Moms - www.catholicmom.com
Dads.org - www.dads.org
Family Life Center International - www.familylifecenter.net
Faith and Family Life - www.faithandfamilylive.com
For Your Marriage - www.foryourmarriage.org
Youth Apostles - www.youthapostles.com

Return to Top


Just for Fun

Greeting Cards - www.catholicgreetings.org
Pope Benedict Fan Club - www.popebenedictxvifanclub.com
Fisheaters - www.fisheaters.com/jokes.html

Return to Top


General Catholic Sites

Catholic First - www.catholicfirst.com
Catholic Treasury - www.catholictreasury.info
The Internet Padre - www.internetpadre.com
Belief - www.beliefnet.com

Return to Top


Local Catholic Sites

Archdiocese of Chicago - www.archchicago.org
Catholic Charities - www.catholiccharities.net
Catholics Come Home - www.catholicscomehomechicago.org
The Catholic New World - www.catholicnewworld.com
Chicago Catholic News - www.catholicnews.com
Family Ministries - www.familyministries.org

Return to Top


Marian

The Mary Page - http://campus.udayton.edu/mary
Sodality of Our Lady - www.sodality.ie

Return to Top


Media

Catholic New World - www.catholicnewworld.com
Our Sunday Visitor - www.osv.com
Vatican Radio - www.vaticanradio.org
Zenit - The World Seen from Rom - www.zenit.org
Catholic World News - www.cwnews.com
EWTN Global Catholic Network - www.ewtn.com
Catholic Exchange - www.catholicexchange.com
Word on Fire - www.wordonfire.org
Busted Halo - www.bustedhalo.com
Godspy - www.godspy.com
H2O News - www.h2onews.org
Rome Reports - www.romereports.com

Return to Top


Official Catholic Sites

The Holy See - www.vatican.va
US Conference of Catholic Bishops - www.usccb.org
Catholic Hierarchy - www.catholic-hierarchy.org
US Knights of Columbus - www.kofc.org
Pope 2 You - www.pope2you.net

Return to Top


Prayers

Catholic Prayers - www.catholicdoors.com/prayers
Novenas - http://www.catholicdoors.com/prayers/novena.htm
E-Breviary - www.ebreviary.com
Universalis - www.universalis.com

Return to Top


Research

Papal Encyclicals - www.papalencyclicals.net
Biblia Clerus - www.clerus.org
Catholic Liturgical Library - www.catholicliturgy.com
Code of Canon Law - www.intratext.com
Catholic History - www.catholichistory.net
Catholic Biblical Association of America - www.catholicbiblical.org

Return to Top


Right to Life / Sexuality

Americans United for Life - www.aul.org
National Right to Life - www.nrlc.org
Human Life International - www.hli.org
Couple to Couple League - www.ccli.org
Pure Love Club - www.pureloveclub.com
Theology of the Body Institute - www.tobinstitute.org

Return to Top


Saints and Places

Catholic Shrines - www.catholicshrines.net
Divine Mercy - www.divinemercysunday.com
Lourdes - www.lourdes-france.org
Index of Patron Saints - http://saints.sqpn.com/   

Return to Top


Scripture

Scripture Catholic - www.scripturecatholic.com
New American Bible - www.usccb.org/nab/bible
St. Paul Center for Biblical Theology - www.salvationhistory.com
Daily Mass Readings - www.usccb.org/nabpodcast

Return to Top


Shopping

The Catholic Company - www.catholiccompany.com
Sacred Silks - www.sacredsilks.com
Stella Maris Books - www.stellamariscatholicbooks.com
Restored Traditions - www.restoredtraditions.com

Return to Top


Specialty

Your Aging Parent - www.youragingparent.com
Mirror of Justice - www.mirrorofjustice.net
Canon Law - www.canonlaw.info
Catholic Match - www.catholicmatch.com
Catholics in the Military - www.catholicmil.org
Catholics Come Home - www.catholicscomehome.org
Catholic Youth World Network - www.catholicyouth.com
Catholic Jobs - www.catholicjobs.com
Homelessness in the US - www.tuck.com/sleeping-homeless.com

Return to Top


Spirituality

Sacred Space - www.sacredspace.je
Mass Times - www.masstimes.org
Apostleship of Prayer - www.apostleshipofprayer.org

Return to Top