Clergy and Staff

Parish Staff

Pastor: Reverend Michael O'Connell
  Email: mioconnell@archchicago.org
   
Associate Pastor: Reverend James Heneghan
  Email: jheneghan@archchicago.org
   
Associate Pastor: Reverend Mario Stefanowski
  Email: frmario@stpascal.org
   
Deacons: Deacon Eugene Kummerer Jr.
Deacon Charley Shallcross
   
Retired Deacon: Deacon Gene Dorgan
   
Director of Music & Liturgy: Kristina Nyberg
Email: knyberg@stpascal.org
   
Religious Education Director: Christopher Perez
  Email: cperez@stpascal.org
   
Religious Education Assistant Director: Sharon Kells
  Email: skells@stpascal.org
   
Office Manager: Carol Coleman
  Email: ccoleman@stpascal.org
   

Support Staff

   
Parish Facility Scheduler: Betty Arena
  Email: barena@stpascal.org
  Monday & Tuesday
   
Sacramental Secretary: Barb Garcia
  Email: bgarcia@stpascal.org
  Monday Evenings & Thursday
   
Evening Receptionist: Jenica Nieves
  Email: jnieves@stpascal.org
  Wednesday
   
Communications Coordinator: Mary Boss
  Email: communications@stpascal.org
   
Bulletin Editor: Mary Boss
  Email: communications@stpascal.org